Contact

About Us
Our goal is to share the stories of the individuals who are the backbone of our great city. These are the people who make our city the dynamic and ever-growing metropolis we see today. Our vision is to empower people, through these stories, to be the best version of themselves. Whether you are looking for a motivational story about a local individual, a boost of creativity, or in-depth entrepreneurial insight, YEGpeople will have something for you. YEG People aims to put a spotlight on Edmonton as an amazing place to live, work, and play.
Life in Edmonton is truly limitless.


YEGpeople Inc.
General and advertising inquires: eric@eccinc.ca

YEGpeople Team
Carolyn Mah-Kabaroff – carolyn@yegpeople.com
Dan Kabaroff – dan@yegpeople.com
Eric Cheng – eric@eccinc.ca
Annaliza Toledo – annaliza@yegpeople.com | Style, Fashion & Events
Sam Sush – sammi@yegpeople.com | Food
Megan Schrader – megan@yegpeople.com
Nicholas Yee – nicholas@yegpeople.com | Photographer
Stephanie Mejia – steph@yegpeople.com | Food
Kurt Bugasto – kurt@eccinc.ca | Photographer
Danisha Bhaloo – danisha@yegpeople.com